How to remove your Facebook data
DUMP app uses the Facebook login and we do not save your personal data in our server. As per Facebook policy, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL.
If you want to delete your activities for DUMP app, you can remove your information by following these steps:
- Go to your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click Settings.
- Go to your Facebook profile’s Apps and Websites settings tab: https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=applications
- Search and click DUMP in the search bar.
- Scroll and click Remove.
- Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities.
If you wish to delete user account data, you have to request us to delete your account. Subject to your DUMP user account is no longer required in the future, please send your request with account registered email to support@dumpster.com.my. Your account will be deleted and all data will no longer be saved.